A Night I Should Remember.

Image

P r e t t y   d r e s s e s,  f a n c y   s u i t s,   a l l  o f  u s  i n   f a i r   a n d   d a r k   h u e s.  A n  e n c h a n t i n g   n i g h t    f o r   t h e m  a n d  a  p e r f e c t   t i m e   f o r  m e  a n d  m y  f r i e n d s   t o  p l a y   i n t o   t h e  d e a d —  p l u s  a   l u s c i o u s  c r e a m   p u f f,   t o o.   O h,  P r o m e n a d e!  H o w   w i l l   I  f o r g e t   y o u?

 

I saw a mockingjay, and a flock of I what think looked like saddened widows. I realized I will never wear heeled shoes as long as possible. We have a great time walking in and out of the restroom, I saw an awesome hand dryer and I almost lost my earrings and we all thought the place will collapse to rubble and the dessert was delicious and my friends kept me amused. I didn’t danced but at least I danced my way into a swarm of zombies and beat my high score!  C-O-O-L!

-Khrystal

Leave a Reply

