Bento Box Art

 

 

 

 

 

 

Who said food art is not allowed in bento boxes? There are times where I wish that I was a Japanese, just so I could try making a bento box art myself. But then I thought, wouldn’t it be a waste if I just eat it right away? After all, I made a masterpiece using bits of food. So I figured, maybe being not a Japanese was a good thing for me.

 

Power Puff Girls! I’ve always been an avid fan of PPG ever since I was a kid. And seeing it in a bento box makes me want to smile. Isn’t that cute? 

Image

 

Rock. We all know how famous visual keis in Japan are. I honestly like Malice Mizer, a visual kei rock band from the early 90’s and I am in love with GACKT (seriously)! I find them weird at first, but you’ll soon get to like it.

Image

 

Define cute? That picture below is. Just seeing that makes me want to see it in real life >_<  It’s so cute 🙂 Especially the eggs.

Image

Care for some coffee? Yes. The oh so famous coffee shop, Starbucks. In a bento. Cool, isn’t it? 

Image

 

~Lindy

 

 

P.S.: These photos are not mine. Credits belongs to their rightful owners. I got the pictures from this link.

Leave a Reply

