This 2014…

tumblr_lel5i7htQR1qfdpxlo1_500

This 2014…

I made a promise to myself that I will live a more healthy lifestyle. Being fit is something that I can’t seem to achieve ‘coz of the ‘ever-tempting’ food that I see. I want to able to have a better body which will help me a lot in my future. Another thing that I’d love to have a commitment to is to be more kind and understanding to my fellow friends, family and other people around me. I tend to be more ‘hot-tempered’ now a days, which isn’t really who I used be. I want to help people and be more appreciative. I’d really love it if I were given a chance to reach out to other people, wherein I can serve God and be able to show to them the greatness of God. These are my New Year’s Resolutions. I will definitely try my best to get them done.

-Deciree

Leave a Reply

