New Year..

Image

 New Year…  

     A best way to make and experience new things. It means new life, new journey and new experiences. Another year of happiness with friends, family, classmates. If you done bad last year it’s the special moment to change: change for the better. Here are some of things that I want to change or I want to try.  

     There are many things I want to try or experience or change. First is the habits. I want to change my bad habits like not going in the church because I only go to church several times. Second, I want to be a hardworking student. I want to take it seriously for college. Third is I want to be more friendly. Lastly, I want to save more money.  

 

-Rachel

Leave a Reply

