I CRAVE YOU

Sorry for the weird title, but I hope it has caught your attention. These are the sweets that I crave for as of today:

Chocolate Chip Cookies

ImageDo I still have to explain how delicious chocolate chip cookies are? I think you know how heavenly tasty this food is.

Belgian Waffles

Image

That luscious waffle will probably make you salivate along with your own choice of topping or spread. I like mine with chocolate and hazelnut. It’ll make you beg for more!

Caramel Popcorn

Image

I love chocolate, and caramel comes next to it. Who says popcorns are only for watching movies? I don’t. I actually think it fits on different kinds of occasions, whether it’s watching a movie with your peers, your family, your date or just to eat it for snack. Just imagine that popcorn with caramel all over it melting on your mouth. Scrumptious, isn’t it?

Oreo Milkshake

Image

I’ve been craving for this one for weeks! There’s this fruit shake store that we almost went to last Saturday and I wasn’t able to buy an oreo milkshake because we have no more time and we have to go and I’ve already eaten ice cream, halo halo and another milkshake that time.

So, that’s all for today. I can’t think of any more food that I am craving for right now. Heehee. 🙂

-Lindy

Leave a Reply

