ALL I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS IS…

christmas

Christmas is coming. I can feel the cold breeze for the season. The children are singing a Christmas song. But do you make your wish list for Santa? Here’s mine..

ty

 

First of all I want to wish for the safety of the typhoon Yolanda’s victim. Let us continue to pray for them. I want them to moved on with their lives and be happy..

friendship-63a

 

Friendship. I hope our friendship will last forever guys. Even though we’re far from each other let’s stay as friends forever.

smiley face

 

Happiness. Christmas is the season to be happy. Let’s not think about our problems and let us share our smiles to others..

Family1

 

Happiness of my family. Family is what I treasure the most so I want us to be happy throughout the year..

 

So that is my Christmas wish list.. I hope we have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year..

-Rachel

 

 

Leave a Reply

