ALL I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS.. IS YOU! ;)

image

Ho! Ho! Ho! Hey guys.. Is your Christmas wishlist already prepared?!  Well! Since im soo excited for Christmas.. Imma share with you guys my Wishlist! :))

#1 HAPPINESS
Who doesn’t want to be happy right?! So why don’t we put on a big smile and share it with others! 😀

#2 SAFETY AND GOOD HEALTH!
Why? But of course! I want my friends, family and myself too.. To welcome the New Year with a healthy wellbeing! 🙂
image

#3 CHOCOLATES!!
c’mon! Everyone Loves Chocolates! And umm.. I JUST WANT CHOCOLATESS!!
image

#4 PILLOWS  and CUTE n SOFT TEDDY BEARS!!
Lets just say.. That Im also a Kid at Heart.. I enjoy the feeling of being surrounded by comfy pillows and soft, fluffy, huggable, squeezable and oh so cute bears.. I JUST LOVE THAT!

#5 FAMILY TIME
Being with your family is probably the best gist you can get this Christmas.. Not just your family Family.. But as well as your big big family of friends..
image

#6 YOU..
(Kinda like a note to that special you in my life)
I hope you get to read this.. Wanna let you know that Im happy that we’re great friends n I just wish we can have more time together! :))

image

I guess thats all of it! :))
So thanks for your time and hope you guys have an am awesome Christmas ahead! 🙂

~Des.

Leave a Reply

