CHRISTMAS ASKED “WHAT DO YOU ASK FOR?”

Image

Christmas asked “What do you ask for?”

“What I want? Hmmm…that is a tough one.”

and Christmas said “Come on…think of something you really are wishing to get this year. Something you are waiting.” 

“Well, I guess there are this five things I really want.”

Christmas smiled at me “Name it.”

“I want..

ELEANOR and PARK NOVEL 

I’ve been waiting for it for too long

Image

COLORED PENCILS

I want to draw the world the way I see it

Image

SPENT YOU WITH MY FAMILY

Nothing beats Christmas with my family

Image

GOOD HEALTH FOR EVERYBODY!

Start the coming new year with your body in perfect health and shape!

Image

and lastly is HAPPINESS EVERYONE DESERVES

Image

that’s it Christmas…that’s all I want.”

He laughed and told me “We’ll see.”

HAVE A WONDERFUL CHRISTMAS TO ‘OL OF YA!

Image

-KHRYSTAL

Leave a Reply

